Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sadallie Cole

Sadallie Cole

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadallie Cole
"Ruby is a great has best deals and best customer service always informative and helps bring understanding to your policies highly recommended"
Profile photo of Brandy Bruce

Brandy Bruce

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Bruce
"Very helpful. Saved me over $800. Thank you so very much."
Profile photo of israel a guevars

israel a guevars

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by israel a guevars
"I'm saving about $950 .85 with state farm All-State was screwing with my money"
Profile photo of Sulay Sanchez

Sulay Sanchez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sulay Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) I visited it 4 weeks ago, very friendly staff 😊 I recommend it, excellent service (Original) Lo visite hacen 4 semana personal muy amable 😊 lo recomiendo excelente cervicio"
Profile photo of Maribel Montejano

Maribel Montejano

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Montejano
"We have been satisfied customers with Art Manzano -State Farm Insurance company for almost 8 years. Mickey is very easy to get a hold of and he returns my calls promptly. Mickey always finds a way to help with getting me a great rate when I have to add more drivers to my policy. They always help me with any concerns I may have. Super happy with this group. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Ste Ro

Ste Ro

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ste Ro
"Love that I have my vehicle insurance with State Farm through Art Manzano! They are always quick w help and readably available for you. Thanks Mikey!"
Profile photo of Nicole Johns

Nicole Johns

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Johns
"Left statefarm for a few years and missed them so much great service at ART Manzano office the whole staff is wonderful and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Rebeca Machado

Rebeca Machado

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Machado
"I'm very happy to have you on board 😀"
Profile photo of Rosalinda Sanchez

Rosalinda Sanchez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Sanchez
"Service with a smile always."
Profile photo of Joe Ponce

Joe Ponce

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ponce
"Helpful in explaining all information."
Profile photo of Andrea Garcia

Andrea Garcia

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Garcia
"Everything was super smooth and the staff was communicative and professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Renovato

Maria Renovato

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Renovato
"(Translated by Google) I love this office!! Everyone is very attentive and always willing to help, patiently explaining all the details of the policy and finding the best options for us. (Original) Me encanta esta oficina!! Todos muy atentos y dispuestos a ayudar siempre, explicando con paciencia todos los detalles de la póliza y encontrando las mejores opciones para nosotros"
Profile photo of Mo V

Mo V

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo V
"After shopping around for different insurances, Mickey gave me the best quote in town. Super satisfied with my auto insurance, his customer service, knowledge and is an outstanding agent! If I ever have a question about my policy he's always there to help. I will keep referring him all around the city (:"
Profile photo of * OG KUSTOMS *

* OG KUSTOMS *

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by * OG KUSTOMS *
"Mickey is always willing to help or figure out what to do next. Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Tex Sundown

Tex Sundown

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tex Sundown
"I want to start off by saying Mickey from State Farm is a diligent, reliable, and RESPECTFUL employee. He treats people how he would like to be treated and always goes above and beyond. I recommend this company and service"
Profile photo of Juan Zapata

Juan Zapata

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Zapata
"Great customer service!!! Welcome your new staff."
Profile photo of Rachel Davila

Rachel Davila

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Davila
"I've been with State Farm for the last 9 years and always had an excellent customer service experience when various issues/ problems came up, helped me solve issues immediately without hesitation. Would recommend this office to anyone seeking insurance services."
Profile photo of Josefina Lara

Josefina Lara

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Lara
"Mickey Benitez is the best! He always has so much patience and answers ALL my questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of elaine falcon

elaine falcon

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elaine falcon
"Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Kenneth Williams

Kenneth Williams

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Williams
"This Statefarm Insurance office has been nothing short of amazing. Mickey is awesome and everyone is extremely helpful and responsive. They have helped me with both of my properties, and anytime I call they are always there to help. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in need of good and honest people in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Bonnie Ruland

Bonnie Ruland

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Ruland
"Great service. Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Andrew Dyson

Andrew Dyson

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Dyson
"Art Manzano’s Office has been amazing since the day I signed on with them. Mickey Benitez has been my main point of contact and has gone above and beyond when I reach out for information or help. Thank y’all!"
Profile photo of Blanca Ugalde

Blanca Ugalde

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Ugalde
"I called State Farm for a quote on my vehicle not thinking I was gonna get the best quote ever. Mickey helped me with my home owners ins and my auto ins. Gave me the utmost piece of mind. He was very helpful and kind thru and thru. He saved me $2000 for the year. Couldn't get any better!!! Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Melba E Trevino

Melba E Trevino

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melba E Trevino
"(Translated by Google) Mickey…highly recommended. Excellent person and direct treatment. I saved us more than $100 with the company we had before. Always looking out for us. With very good attitude and service. !!! And above all bilingual, if you have questions he explains them perfectly.!! Turuuuuuu :) (Original) Mickey … altamente recomendado. Excelente persona y un trato directo. Nos ahorro más de $100 con la compañía que teníamos antes. Siempre al pendiente de nosotros. Con muy buena actitud y servicio. !!! Y sobre todo bilingüe si tienes dudas el te las explica perfectamente.!! Turuuuuruuu :)"
Profile photo of cynthia garcia

cynthia garcia

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia garcia
"Not a fan of State Farm, but this is a review for my agents office. Art Manzano has an exemplary staff of people representing him. I'd like to acknowledge Mickey in particular for his world class customer service. Mickey doesn't treat you as "Just" a client. Any questions/ concerns I have, Mickey will always follow thru to get me the answers I need and fulfill any requests that I have on time. Kudos to the staff."