Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Art Manzano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Art Manzano

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Char

August 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"We had been with another agent but switched to Art after they moved locations to a much farther office and Art was closer to us. We had had no issues but never got to speak to him when we did call occasionally. So in March we had like everyone else been affected by covid and called to see about getting help with our payments. The woman we speak to always seems to have an attitude, and she informed us that there was nothing they could do. I get a call back after with now they can help but it's still not much help when our bill was over $400. Then in May we have an accident and make our first ever claim. Vehicle was towed to our dealership immediately after and told this to the claims person and they said we could just keep it there despite us telling them we don't mind using their preferred shops. Biggest mistake. We didn't get our vehicle back until July 22nd, almost 80 something days. The lack of communication from our agent and State Farm was ridiculous. No one would return phone calls and it wasn't until I filed a formal complaint about my agent and the claim did I get phone calls back. Even then it was playing the blame game with the shop and washing their hands of any responsibility because of it not being a preferred shop and because of Covid. As soon as I got my vehicle back I switched to Usaa for less and the exact coverage. Will never go back."

Genesis Manzano

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, the agent and receptionist are both lovely"

Derek Sanchez

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"An excellent agency with superb service. I highly recommend using Art Manzano and his team for your insurance needs. Outstanding!"

Derek Sanchez

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"An excellent insurance agency and great team! Everything is done right and on time consistently. If you need insurance and have had trouble with your existing or previous insurance company sign up with Art Manzano. You will be treated with importance and superb service."

Luis Madrigal

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent with the best support staff. Highly recommended."

Ranel Bautista

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I really love my experience here with Art, Trinity and the rest of their team. Always willing to help you out and always looking out for better rates to your insurance. Whenever there are technical issues, they always find ways to resolve such conflicts. They have never failed to impress and satisfy my needs."

Valerie Rodriguez

October 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for awhile now and I am so happy that they have the best insurance rep ever. Trinity is always understanding and helpful. I plan to continue my business with State Farm because of caring reps like Trinity!"

Adam Vasquez

April 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"I don't know how long I've been with State Farm but it has been almost two years I think and I have no complaints. Mr. Manzano and his staff are always there to help you with any concerns or questions....I will continue to do business with State Farm just because of their excellent customer service ...in life there are always bumps in the road but with Mr Manzano and his staff...they make it a smooth ride. THANK YOU!!!! I also appreciate the fact that you have great rates. Thank you!"

Vanessa Cardenas

February 10, 2016

2  out of  5
"I am getting ready to switch because this location does not update any information or get in contact with me after emailing them a problem I have on my insurance, I have already called and still nothing. Leo(the guy who started my policy) was awesome, but I do not think he works there anymore. So I will be looking for a different provider or maybe just a new agent to represent me"