Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jonathan woodus

jonathan woodus

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan woodus
"I was in need of homeowners insurance and Evelyn was able to help me get a quote and start quickly. I was buying a new home and it’s required for closing, Evelyn was extremely helpful and kind getting me setup with that process. Later when I needed assistance with auto because my previous carrier (progressive) was overcharging me she was able to get me over $100 in savings for switching. Evelyn was amazing every step of the way so grateful she works here. We need more people like her in the world."
Profile photo of alyssa ochoa

alyssa ochoa

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa ochoa
"Evelyn was super efficient and helpful…. I got life insurance and she explained everything to me perfectly so that way I would understand. Definitely recommend her for life insurance needs and any other insurance needs you may have !"
Profile photo of Tony Perez

Tony Perez

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Perez
"Art Manzano has always been very professional and responsive to all my calls and questions. I recommend Art Manzano & State Farm Ins. to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Adrian Cristo Vive

Adrian Cristo Vive

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Cristo Vive
"Thankful for the great coverage, prices, knowledge, professionalism and amazing customer service, praise God!!!"
Profile photo of Randy Felan

Randy Felan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Felan
"Agent Evelyn F.was great she told me what she needed from me and my spouse and I sent her everything and within that same day she got back to me with my quotes on life/vehicle insurance and made it so easy.i will be recommending her to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Yoli Rodriguez

Yoli Rodriguez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoli Rodriguez
"Evelyn F. was extremely helpful, she gave me a couple quotes based on my needs. She was in constant communication & easy to get a hold of when I had questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Cynthia Garza - Orosco

Cynthia Garza - Orosco

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Garza - Orosco
"Mickey has been great. He is always willing to take the time to explain and the patience to work with me. Thanks"
Profile photo of Oscar Meza

Oscar Meza

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Meza
"I highly recommend Art Manzano State Farm. They always help me and are very patient. Mickey is my main contact there, he is a great guy and makes feel like family. If you need car or home insurance, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of * OG KUSTOMS *

* OG KUSTOMS *

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by * OG KUSTOMS *
"Mickey is always willing to help or figure out what to do next. Awesome customer service and. Is worth getting him and the crew. Some. Sweet bread and coffee . ."
Profile photo of Shelly Swick

Shelly Swick

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Swick
"Evelyn was great to work with. She was prompt with getting different quotes together and presenting me with options. Once the right package was picked, payments and plans were sent quick and painlessly."
Profile photo of Rene Ruiz

Rene Ruiz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Ruiz
"I've been with State Farm o er ns they treat me right"
Profile photo of Michael Carranco

Michael Carranco

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carranco
"Evelyn was awesome, called for a quote she was quick with a response. Awesome team Art."
Profile photo of Ellie Santos

Ellie Santos

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Santos
"Mickey, is always willing to help with situations I have or any questions I may have, if he doesn't know the answer he'll find the answer. Over all the staff here at this location are really helpful and always greet customers with a smile. I like this location, I would highly recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Villegas

Yolanda Villegas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Villegas
"The staff at Art Manzano State Farm office has been really great to me. I’ve never been to the location personally but being that their office is in San Antonio and I’m based out of the lower part of the RGV. Art and Mickey never fail to impress me. The help and customer service they provide is outstanding. Ive never had a moment where I didn’t feel like I wasn’t being taken care of. I’ve made the change maybe 10 years ago to State Farm and I’ve been more than satisfied with decision. When it comes to your insurance with life, auto or home I am proud to say I know I have a great team working to get me the best policy to fit me and my budget. They provide everything you could think of, especially peace of mind. Thank you Art Manzano and the wonderful staff of State Farm."
Profile photo of Alvaro Chavez

Alvaro Chavez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Chavez
"That was nice people friendly definitely I recommend thank you for your service"
Profile photo of Lisa Canas

Lisa Canas

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Canas
"I had the best experience with Evelyn at State Farm! She gave me options in my auto quote, was very responsive and helpful! Thank you for all your help, excited I switched insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Estrada

Jeremy Estrada

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Estrada
"Highly recommend this State Farm location. Evelyn was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure my insurance needs were taken care of. Thank you for all your help and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sandy Gonzalez Quintanilla

Sandy Gonzalez Quintanilla

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Gonzalez Quintanilla
"I recently visited this State Farm office and was blown away by the outstanding customer service I received. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and well taken care of. I had some questions regarding my upcoming payment, and the staff addressed them promptly and efficiently, leaving me completely satisfied. They took the time to explain everything to me in detail and patiently answered all my inquiries. What truly stood out to me was their genuine willingness to listen and engage in meaningful conversation; it never felt like they were just going through the motions of their job. As an active duty military member, I deeply appreciate their exceptional care and support. Not only did they provide me with the best deal available, but they also went above and beyond to ensure I received the personalized attention I needed. I'm confident that I wouldn't receive the same level of service elsewhere. Thank you, State Farm, for your outstanding dedication to your customers."
Profile photo of Javie Carrion

Javie Carrion

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javie Carrion
"Evelyn was super friendly, professional, and very helpful. She took the time to send me several quotes with different options that would best suit my needs. Highly recommend Evelyn if you need help lowering your car insurance or any other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Cruz

Crystal Cruz

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Cruz
"Mickey is the most helpful person and understanding person ever… I highly recommend Statefarm especially with Mickey as your agent… he’s always very polite and very very sweet… thank you Mickey for all that you do for our company…"
Profile photo of Francisco Kaballero

Francisco Kaballero

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Kaballero
"Very nice, helpful and honest staff! I wasn't elegible to insure through statefarm but mickey still helped me sign with another insurance called gainsco and always got me quotes 50% of the price of the lowest other that i got from all the other insurance companies, FENOMENAL job and thanks for helping!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Garza

Jacqueline Garza

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Garza
"The service was remarkable! Definitely 💯"
Profile photo of Grace Zuccaro

Grace Zuccaro

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Zuccaro
"This State Farm office has been amazing! As a recent college grad, getting auto insurance was overwhelming to me, but Art and his team were so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Sadallie Cole

Sadallie Cole

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadallie Cole
"Ruby is a great has best deals and best customer service always informative and helps bring understanding to your policies highly recommended"
Profile photo of Brandy Bruce

Brandy Bruce

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Bruce
"Very helpful. Saved me over $800. Thank you so very much."